Complete your ObesityWeek Evaluations

Join the conversation

General questions about ObesityWeek can be sent to info@obesityweek.com. If you have a question for either ASMBS or TOS specifically, use the Society contact information below.

Completing Evaluations and Claiming CME/CEU Credits

Go to http://obesityweek.com/evaluations for information on completing your evaluations and claiming your credits. If you have questions related specifically to ASMBS or TOS courses and sessions, contact the Society’s representative below.

ASMBS CME/CEU

Lauren Tucker
ASMBS CPD Coordinator
(352) 331-4900
lauren@asmbs.org

TOS CME/CEU

Deborah Bell
TOS Director of Education
(240) 485-1953
dbell@obesity.org

Abstracts and Poster Presentations

ASMBS Abstracts/Presentations

Posters & Videos
Teresa White
teresa@asmbs.org
General Abstract Questions
Susie Good
sgood@asmbs.org

TOS Abstracts/Presentations

All Abstract Questions
Deborah Bell, dbell@obesity.org
Akshar Patel, apatel@obesity.org

Exhibitors and Supporters

Craig Boehmke
ObesityWeek Exhibit Manager
Phone: (312) 265-9663
Email: craig@corcexpo.com

Brent Schwartz
ObesityWeek Corporate Satellite Symposia and Educational Support Manager
Phone: (856) 481-4805 ext. 1
Email: brent.schwartz@BlackwoodCME.com

Press

ObesityWeek partners will have an official press room at the meeting to provide the media with important information about ObesityWeek 2014 activities, and new data about morbid obesity and metabolic and bariatric surgery presented during the meeting. Please see the contact information below to request press passes or submit a media inquiry only. Additional details about media coverage during the meeting can be found here. Please review the embargo policy and the guidelines for media and PR representatives before reaching out.

Note: The ObesityWeek media list is proprietary and we do not share it, however PR representatives are welcome to bring their materials to the press room prior to the meeting. All materials are subject to review and approval; there is no guarantee that they will be displayed.

American Society for Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery
Contact: Amber Hamilton
Phone: (212) 266-0062
Email: amber@compartnersny.com

The Obesity Society
Contact: Mollie Turner
Phone: (301) 563-6526
Email: communications@obesity.org

Photobooth Headshots

Did you have your professional headshot taken at the ObesityWeek 2014 photobooth? You can find the photo available for download here.

Societies

American Society for Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery
100 SW 75th Street, Suite 201
Gainesville, Florida 32607
Phone: (352) 331-4900
Fax: (352) 331-4975
Email: info@asmbs.org

The Obesity Society
8757 Georgia Avenue, Suite 1320
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910
Phone: (301) 563-6526
Fax: (301) 563-6595
Email: annualmeeting@obesity.org

Share this page: